Our People

Associate Principal
Jane Penney jpenney@stignatius.school.nz Associate Principal
Leadership Team
Karen Rooney krooney@stignatius.school.nz DRS Learning Community One Teacher Year 1 in Mahaki
Noelle O Mahony nomahony@stignatius.school.nz Learning Community Two Year 6,5,4 Leader Atawhai
Rebecca Wasley rwasley@stignatius.school.nz Learning Community One Leader Years 0,1, 2,3, Teacher Y2,3 Kia Hari
Teaching Staff
Anne Hill ahill@stignatius.school.nz Teacher
Debra Wells dwells@stignatius.school.nz Learning Community One Teacher Years 2 & 3
Georgia Andrews gandrews@stignatius.school.nz Learning Community Two Years 6, 5, 4 Teacher Whakapono/OhaOha
Georgina Elgin gelgin@stignatius.school.nz Part Time Teacher
James Mann jmann@stignatius.school.nz Learning Community One Teacher Years 2 & 3 Kia Hari
Margie McInally mmcinally@stignatius.school.nz Teacher
Megan McMahon mmcmahon@stignatius.school.nz Learning Community One Teacher Years 2 & 3
Melanie Estella mestella@stignatius.school.nz Learning Community Two Years 6,5,4 Teacher Whakapono/OhaOha
Niamh O'Herlihy noherlihy@stignatius.school.nz Learning Community Two Years 6, 5, 4 Teacher Atawhai
Penny Lundy plundy@stignatius.school.nz Learning Community Two Years 6, 5, 4, Teacher Atawhai
Robyn Lee rlee@stignatius.school.nz SENCO - Special Education Needs Co-ordinator