Our People

Associate Principal
Jane Penney jpenney@stignatius.school.nz Associate Principal, LC3 Leader
Teaching Staff
Debra Wells dwells@stignatius.school.nz Learning Community One Teacher Years 2 & 3
Georgia Andrews gandrews@stignatius.school.nz Learning Community Three Teacher Years 6, 5
Georgina Elgin gelgin@stignatius.school.nz Learning Community One Teacher Year 0
Mary Pithey mpithey@stignatius.school.nz Learning Community One Teacher Years 2 & 3
Megan McMahon mmcmahon@stignatius.school.nz Learning Community One Teacher Years 2 & 3
Melanie Estella mestella@stignatius.school.nz Learning Community Two Teacher Years 4 & 5
Niamh O'Herlihy noherlihy@stignatius.school.nz Learning Support Teacher
Noelle O Mahony nomahony@stignatius.school.nz Learning Community Two Teacher Year 4, 5
Penny Lundy plundy@stignatius.school.nz Learning Community Three Teacher Year 6, 5
Robyn Lee rlee@stignatius.school.nz SENCO - Special Education Needs Co-ordinator
Ronelle Clarke rclarke@stignatius.school.nz Learning Community One Teacher Year 1